Heading South for the Winter….

7 Nov

With the deadline looming large, I made my final push and completed my entries for Small Stuff 4. It’s been a bit strange,stressful and wonderful.All at once I must add. My babies are leaving the nest, and will be rubbing elbows with some wondefully talented art and artists. The show runs from Nov. 21 to Jan. 8 2011 at the Bear and Bird Boutique and Gallery in Lauderhill, Florida. Sadly being poor and in New Hampshire prohibits me from attending the opening. However my beauties will be in splendid company. You can see the color version of “Diane”  (the one on the right) in the gallery section of the blog. The two new entries I exclusively created for the show are as follows.

“Cthulhu Calling”

“Mars Tango”

Cthulhu is going to be available as a color print very soon and I imagine Mars Tango may end up the same. This was a blast, bon voyage my wonderul inks blotches!

Leave a Reply

