The Dudenheim Musuem

14 Jun

I’d like to think every artist daydreams about having their work hanging in a big museum for all of eternity. You know, a place like the Guggenheim in Spain that houses some of the 20th century’s greatest works of art. Well I draw things like Chuck Norris fighting Godzilla, so maybe I’m not heading in that particular direction. And that’s ok, man. You know why? I just found out I’m hanging in the Dudenheim Museum,the holy display of transcendent Dudeliness. Have I lost you? Fear not. Walk,but don’t run to The Church of the Latter -Day Dude and leave your burdens behind. Oh and don’t forget to to sit a spell and appreciate the view. Like tears in rain….

Leave a Reply

